Beavercreek Youth Softball Association
"Fostering teamwork, good sportsmanship, and community spirit."

2020 Major Teams

Coordinator: James Terpenning

No Coach Phone Email Sponsor / Color
M1 James Terpenning 937-477-7881 jamesterpenning@yahoo.com  
M2 Diana Kustowski 937-307-8967 dkkproductions@yahoo.com  
M3 Julie & Kevin Kates 937-545-0817 jkates7543@gmail.com
kkates@carrollhs.org
 
M4 Mark Heiser 937-260-9389 mheiserd@aol.com  
M5 Tim Campbell 937-623-0019 tim.campbell@beavercreek.k12.oh.us  
M6 Carol Duckro 937-503-9091 cduckro@yahoo.com  
M7 Kim Clark-Lane 937-266-2511 clarksterduo@aol.com  
M8 Angel Harlow 937-581-3065 aha42000@aol.com  
M9 Pam Stewart 937-829-8387 pstewart8399@yahoo.com  
M10 Wayne Severt 937-371-0980 wayne.severt@gmail.com  
M11 Bill Budde 937-542-1260 william_j_budde@sbcglobal.net