Beavercreek Youth Softball Association
"Fostering teamwork, good sportsmanship, and community spirit."

2018 Minor Teams

Coordinator: Jennifer Beck

No. Coach Phone Email Sponsor
K1 Nate Vega 480-215-2115 mkvega16@gmail.com Sylvan
K2 Scott Morgan 937-782-9931 scottm425@yahoo.com Comfort Solutions
K3 Amanda Cummins 937-329-6356 agcummins1@aol.com Snack Attack Kettle Corn
K4 Josh Kirschbaum 937-901-3832 wildcatfan79@gmail.com Gemini Eye Care
K5 Brian & Tammy Brown 937-689-3049 tbrown739@gmail.com Matilda Jane Clothing
K6 Clete Hagg 937-272-0922 cletehagg@gmail.com First Class Photo
K7 Justin DeBorde 937-673-4901 jdborde@glenatstjoseph.org Horse & Hare Co
K8 Jennifer Webb 937-558-8508 jswwheeler@gmail.com Kirkland & Sommers
  Brian Kruse 937-545-5228 bakruse@gmail.com
K9 Jason Young  937-559-6096 jyoung5384@yahoo.com Evergreen Childrens Center
  Julie Berro 937-287-6189 jlberro@aol.com
K10 Codi Bowman 702-807-6350 cbpilgrim@yahoo.com This Old Couch
  Savion Waters 405-200-3700 waters.savaion@live.com
         

For web page comments e-mail webmaster