Beavercreek Youth Softball Association
"Fostering teamwork, good sportsmanship, and community spirit."

2017 Senior Teams

Coordinator:  Bryan Lucas

No. Coach Phone Email Sponsor
S1 Paul Coy 937-308-1719 paul.coy@ge.com Snack Attack Kettle Corn
S2 Rich Roberson 937-474-2325 rich.roberson.85@gmail.com All Star Fence 
S3 Brad Harroff 937-668-2281 brad.harroff@gmail.com S3
S4 Amy Stewart 937-689-1379 parastew@gmail.com JLS Lawncare
S5 Matt Riffel  937-554-6922 mriffel@wpcu.coop S5
S6 Rick Bernt 513-630-8374 tbernt@woh.rr.com Sylvan
S7 Sean Smith 937-974-7207 smith5cbs@aol.com Smith Construction
S8 Jake Solle 937-499-0326 jaconsolle@gmail.com S8
S9 Andrew Magoto 937-952-2824 rhmagoto@gmail.com S9
S10 Trenten Younker 937-347-7379 younker199@gmail.com S10
S11 Ron Young 937-416-0017 rkyjr@mac.com S11
S12 Joe Haney 937-684-3662 joehaney.cws@prodigy.net S12
S13 Chad Bloom 937-626-6339 gators1231@gmail.com S13
S14 Becky Osterfield 937-974-3976 rebecca.osterfeld@beavercreek.k12.oh.us S14
S15 Rob Hart 937-429-4798 rmhmhart@yahoo.com S15
S16 Carl Conklin 937-878-7623 carllconklin@att.net S16
S17 Michelle Reeder 937-287-6085 michellemwreeder@gmail.com S17

For web page comments e-mail webmaster